Rachael

by shelbymlynnphotography

Rachael Nemiroff | Shelby M'lynn PhotographyRachael Nemiroff | Shelby M'lynn PhotographyRachael Nemiroff | Shelby M'lynn PhotographyRachael Nemiroff | Shelby M'lynn PhotographyRachael Nemiroff | Shelby M'lynn PhotographyRachael Nemiroff | Shelby M'lynn PhotographyRachael Nemiroff | Shelby M'lynn PhotographyRachael Nemiroff | Shelby M'lynn Photography

This very talented friend of mine is an Up & Coming Musician, and the best part of this shoot was the mini concert I got during the whole thing. Please visit her facebook page to share in my good fortune.

Rachael – I’m so thankful that these photos gave us a reason to reconnect. Every moment with you is a blessing, and I can’t decide if your face, your heart, or your voice is more beautiful. Thank you for being my friend  : )

