Unspoken.

by shelbymlynnphotography

promotional poster | Shelby M'lynn Photographypromotional poster | Shelby M'lynn Photographypromotional poster | Shelby M'lynn Photographypromotional poster | Shelby M'lynn Photographypromotional poster | Shelby M'lynn Photography

Some of my friends at school have been asking me if I took the photos for these posters which are now hopping up around campus (and if that third one is of me) and the answer is Yes I Did. Except for the third one, which my beautiful sister Jo took of me. (Thanks again, J!)

I designed these for our Campus Ministry office, to promote an upcoming, two-part event for the women on campus. The theme is “best friends,” and our ministers will be exploring what a practical, daily, intimate relationship with our King can look like. It will be wonderful, and chapel credit will be bestowed, so all the Lipscomb ladies should plan to be there! It will be March 3rd and 10th at 7 pm – keep an eye out for an email with more info!

Thank you for asking me to do this, Caroline and Keela. I like working with you, and I love being friends.

