Celia + Lucy

by shelbymlynnphotography

Nashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle PhotographerNashville Lifestyle Photographer

I love these four. (Five, if you count the handsome fellow in that last photo.) They’re some of my family’s dearest friends and some of my little business’ most loyal clients. We took these a couple months ago, to celebrate Celia turning 2 years old and Lucy hitting 6 months.

Sorry I’ve gotten so behind on posting sessions – junior year is completed, and I am excited to finally focus back on photography. From the looks of it, this summer is going to be filled to the brim with blessings – and I don’t just mean eucharisteo  : )

Grace and Peace and Happy Tuesday, friends.

